Title :
Tunisian World Heritage cultural monuments and sites.
Author : collectif
Format :
15 * 23 cm
Number of pages :
Language :
Edition :
Public Price :
7 DT
Quantity :
Seven Tunisian cultural sites are included on the World Heritage List: Carthage, the Medina of Tunis, the El Jem amphitheatre, Kerkouane, Dougga, the Medina of Sousse and that of Kairouan. This booklet introduces each one with a brief presentation by a specialist preceding a series of illustrations.